Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,4
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5

Recensioni

    eublu
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    18 maggio 2018

    Da non rifare

    Mi hanno dato una camera che, guarda caso, dava su dei lavori in corso dalle 7 del mattino di cui loro dicono di non sapere. Invece sapevano eccome (c’era un cartello che avvisava i residenti). Quando l’ho fatto notare mi hanno detto che se volevo una camera tranquilla avrei dovuto chiederlo prima. A parte questo, le stanze sono tappezzate di moquettes e velluto, senza aria condizionata e quindi vi lascio immaginare il microclima. La receptionist è di una scortesia rara e la colazione del mattino è a esaurimento: chi tardi arriva male alloggia. Completa il tutto il bagno in comune: uno per piano. Il che proprio non mi fa capire le recensioni positive che ho letto su questo sito. Evidentemente le persone sono abituati a ben peggio. Boh.
    La posizione
    Frank
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 maggio 2018
    Our room was a bit noisy because of an aircondioning or fan outside next to the window. A shared bathroom normally is not my first choise, but here it was very clean and convenient enough.
    lovely breakfast place, pleasant and with a decent breakfast. a very helpful and friendly staff
    Natasha
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 maggio 2018

    Boutique B&B meets Hotel

    Check in girl was friendly but didn’t offer local information like concierges do at hotels. She did answer the questions I had though. All stairs so not accessible to those in wheel chairs or that have mobility challenges. Original windows so room was very noisy, felt like I was sleeping right on the street with all the commotion. People honk horns at all hours... what the heck are they honking at?!?! Also, no black out curtains so at the crack of dawn the room is bright. Pillows were old, flat and hard.
    Location is great, located on a hip street with shops, pubs, wine bars and restaurants. Building is quaint, dining room is lovely. Breakfast was a cold continental style (cereal, toast, yogurt, fruit). Afternoon tea/coffee available in the afternoon as there are no coffee makers in the room. Sink in the room is handy. 2 toilets and a separate shower per floor, yes there was a line up for the shower in the morning.
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bhupendra Dev
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018

    Enjoyed my stay

    The sitting area in breakfast room was crowded when lot of guests turn up together at 7 am. Toilet and shower room on corridor - needed to wait before going for conference.
    Bed was comfy and staff very helpful.
    Donna
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 maggio 2018
    Room was noisy. Shower water dribbled our, and wasn’t hot.
    Very central location, desk for working
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lisainviaggio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    I would love to come back tomorrow

    i really like this place as the position is fantastic and you feel like an inhabitant of the city and not a tourist and is also very clean and we'll keep.
    Megan Fairall
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    A Gem

    Rooms are tiny.
    Large kitchen area. Clean.
    paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Great sleep, cute area, will stay again

    Nothing
    Another comfortable stay!! Thanks and see you again soon
    shirley_17
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chloe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 maggio 2018
    Staff werent the most welcoming on arrival
    Nice place with a tasty breakfast. Very clean
    Estelle
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 maggio 2018
    In the morning, the light fills in the room so we got to wake up pretty early.
    The staff is adorable and available. The location is great, we love Hayes Valley: so many nice restaurants, boutiques...
    VWakin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alfred
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Widuranga
    lk

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    4 maggio 2018
    Don’t ever go to this place
    Terrible property
    Jurriaan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 maggio 2018
    Noisy outside at night and a lot of homeless people in the area.
    Good price, good quality room. Would stay there again.
    Sara
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 aprile 2018

    Reminded me of a European hotel

    Front-facing rooms are super noisy but larger than the rear-facing rooms. After three nights I opted to take a smaller room in order to get any sleep. It was a little struggle to get a heavy suitcase up the stairs.
    Exceptionally clean and well-mainained, convenient location. When I arrived, nobody would let me in for 30 minutes (receptionist was ignoring the front bell, phone, and email!) but after that everyone was very professional and kind; I imagine they were a bit embarrassed. The beds in both rooms I stayed in were very comfortable, and it was good to have sinks in the rooms.
    Sally
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 aprile 2018

    Bed comfortable and clean. Staff not very knowledgable. Inn is old so can hear everything.

    Breakfast was average. Being old the Inn is noisy - you can hear everything. Good location. Staff were not very knowledgably of even the immediate area and would not let us a chance to check in even slightly early after traveling a long way internationally.
    The bed was comfortable and the Inn was very clean. Value was OK value being that SF is so extremely expensive.
Caricamento recensioni...