Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.1 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.6
Kenyamanan
7.5
Lokasi properti
8.6
Fasilitas
7.4
Staf
8.7
Nilai
7.6
Ulasan
    Julia
    br
    8.3
    19 Januari 2018
    Simple but comfy
    the bathroom's walls could get more cleaning, but shower and floor were fine. There are some small rooms also.
    Staff were really nice and made everything to make sure I had anything I needed. It was quiet. Breakfast was nice and they also offered tea and cookies by the end of the day.
    Panu
    th
    7.9
    14 Januari 2018
    The Hayes area is nice. A lot of designer 's clothes shops , nice bars and restaurants.
    ca
    10
    13 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    de
    7.5
    10 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Richard
    nl
    10
    9 Januari 2018
    Very nice hotel with nice people in A nebo
    Nothing
    The room was in very good condition end very clean energy has a nice view
    Erin
    us
    9.2
    6 Januari 2018
    Breakfast/Tea room was pleasant. Our room was perfect. The staff was very nice, welcoming and helpful.
    Sannie
    dk
    10
    4 Januari 2018
    Brilliant location and helpfull staff
    Jie
    cn
    6.2
    4 Januari 2018
    Room is so tiny
    Staffs are very nice,helping us to drop luggage 3days before our checking in
    Anna
    se
    7.9
    29 November 2017
    Nice accommodation in a nice part of SF
    Only having one shower room per floor was a bit surprising since many rooms are then sharing. However, if you plan your shower times ahead, it wasn't a big of a problem. Front-end staff needs to work on their level of service. For the cleaning staff, I would give them 5-star rating any day of the week!
    Cleaning was spotless, really good! The breakfast was always very fresh and it's servered in the lovely kitchen. Toilets in the hallway was always clean and fresh, also the shower room. The area of Hayes Valley is lovely and many nice restaurants and shops directly outside the hotel. Also close to bus stops for the city center.
    Julia
    de
    9.2
    25 November 2017
    The room was really cosy and nice. The staff friendly and location very nice too. Plenty of breakfast items in a beautiful breakfast room.
    Ioana
    fr
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Gabriel
    gb
    5.0
    20 November 2017
    Simple, no frills rooms in a prime location.
    Rooms were simple and a bit outdated.
    Good location in the middle of a fun neighborhood.
    Abigail
    gb
    9.6
    17 November 2017
    Good hotel in an interesting and fun location
    The only issue was having to wait for a shower (as there was one shower per floor) but I found that if you try a different floor there usually wasn’t a wait.
    The room was small but looked nice, the dining room was lovely and the continental breakfast was very good. The Hayes Valley area is great, lots of independent restaurants and bars serving excellent food and cocktails. Very short walk from the BART station but had to get a bus to some of the tourist areas - e.g. Golden Gate Bridge, fisherman’s wharf etc.
    Ruhena
    gb
    10
    16 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ae
    10
    16 November 2017
    The hotel is very cute! Breakfast is very good (especially if you compare to average American breakfast), there is also afternoon tea time. There are plenary of new ice restaurants next to the Hotel. 7 min walking from the public means of transportation
    Sarah Horrocks
    gb
    9.2
    14 November 2017
    A wonderful find.
    The first reception person we were greeted by was not very helpful or friendly but that was soon forgotten as all the other staff were great.
    Perfectly located in a thriving area full of bars and restaurants, lots of bus routes nearby and just 10 mins from the Bart. Really clean considering shared facilities. Decent breakfast too. Is not a bad price for central SF.
    Punky_B
    ca
    10
    13 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Al-Sharifa
    ie
    5.8
    13 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    au
    10
    13 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Laura
    is
    10
    12 November 2017
    Would stay here again!
    The internet was just a bit slower than I am used to, but not too bad.
    Comfortable bed, nice hot shower that I never had to wait for even though there was only one per floor, surprisingly quiet even though I was on the street side. Great coffee and central location in a gentrified neighborhood.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup