Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan Fairall
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    A Gem

    Rooms are tiny.
    Large kitchen area. Clean.
    paul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018

    Great sleep, cute area, will stay again

    Nothing
    Another comfortable stay!! Thanks and see you again soon
    shirley_17
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VWakin
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alfred
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Widuranga
    lk

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 4, 2018
    Don’t ever go to this place
    Terrible property
    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 29, 2018

    Reminded me of a European hotel

    Front-facing rooms are super noisy but larger than the rear-facing rooms. After three nights I opted to take a smaller room in order to get any sleep. It was a little struggle to get a heavy suitcase up the stairs.
    Exceptionally clean and well-mainained, convenient location. When I arrived, nobody would let me in for 30 minutes (receptionist was ignoring the front bell, phone, and email!) but after that everyone was very professional and kind; I imagine they were a bit embarrassed. The beds in both rooms I stayed in were very comfortable, and it was good to have sinks in the rooms.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    we will return

    parking
    great breakfast in the morning
    Heemeng
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisainviaggio
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    I would love to come back tomorrow

    i really like this place as the position is fantastic and you feel like an inhabitant of the city and not a tourist and is also very clean and we'll keep.
    Chloe
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 8, 2018
    Staff werent the most welcoming on arrival
    Nice place with a tasty breakfast. Very clean
    Estelle
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 6, 2018
    In the morning, the light fills in the room so we got to wake up pretty early.
    The staff is adorable and available. The location is great, we love Hayes Valley: so many nice restaurants, boutiques...
    Jurriaan
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 2, 2018
    Noisy outside at night and a lot of homeless people in the area.
    Good price, good quality room. Would stay there again.
    Sally
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018

    Bed comfortable and clean. Staff not very knowledgable. Inn is old so can hear everything.

    Breakfast was average. Being old the Inn is noisy - you can hear everything. Good location. Staff were not very knowledgably of even the immediate area and would not let us a chance to check in even slightly early after traveling a long way internationally.
    The bed was comfortable and the Inn was very clean. Value was OK value being that SF is so extremely expensive.
    Mia Jin
    cn

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 27, 2018
    No lift
    Friendly staff
    Tim
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 27, 2018

    Great location, great staff, nice hotel but no AC and it was super warm.

    No AC in the room and the central heating was still on in the hotel. It was warm while we were there which meant we needed to shut the ducts and open the window to let air in. Unfortunately we were at the front of the building and the road was right outside so we required earplugs to sleep at night.
    Staff super friendly and helpful. Location fantastic and the room and beds are comfortable. Facilities were clean, breakfast was fantastic.
    Shahar
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeynep
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 25, 2018
    Excellent breakfast, very friendly staff
Loading reviews...