Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sandra
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. Mai 2018

    Netter Aufenthalt im Hayes Valley Inn

    Das Hotel war nett. Die Zimmer zwar ein bisschen altmodisch aber trotzdem ganz schön. Das Bett war relativ bequem und es war alles sauber. Bad hatten wir am Gang, war aber alles problemlos. Das Frühstück war top. Das Personal könnte aber freundlicher sein. Die Lage war sehr gut. Die Bus-Station ist gleich um die Ecke. Und es sind zahlreiche Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe und gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
    Irene
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018

    Sehr gut gelegen für City-Tours und gemütlicher Abendabschluss

    Die Mitarbeiter an der Réception waren sehr zurückhaltend. Wirkliche Informationen hat man nicht erhalten.
    Das Hotel hat meinen Erwartungen entsprochen. Es war sehr sauber und die Lage war super!Nur ca. 6 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt ist die City Hall mit jeglichen Busverbindungen! Um das Hotel herum hat es viele Restaurants und Bars. Ideal um den Abend gemütlich abzuschliessen!
    Denise
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Mai 2018
    Hotel könnte ein update benötigen. Badezimmer sehr klein. Wc ohne Waschbecken. Das Waschbecken findet man dann im eigenen Zimmer - etwas unpraktisch.
    Nettes plüschiges Hotel in einer super Lage. Mission Viertel ist top!
    Frank
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018
    Our room was a bit noisy because of an aircondioning or fan outside next to the window. A shared bathroom normally is not my first choise, but here it was very clean and convenient enough.
    lovely breakfast place, pleasant and with a decent breakfast. a very helpful and friendly staff
    Natasha
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Boutique B&B meets Hotel

    Check in girl was friendly but didn’t offer local information like concierges do at hotels. She did answer the questions I had though. All stairs so not accessible to those in wheel chairs or that have mobility challenges. Original windows so room was very noisy, felt like I was sleeping right on the street with all the commotion. People honk horns at all hours... what the heck are they honking at?!?! Also, no black out curtains so at the crack of dawn the room is bright. Pillows were old, flat and hard.
    Location is great, located on a hip street with shops, pubs, wine bars and restaurants. Building is quaint, dining room is lovely. Breakfast was a cold continental style (cereal, toast, yogurt, fruit). Afternoon tea/coffee available in the afternoon as there are no coffee makers in the room. Sink in the room is handy. 2 toilets and a separate shower per floor, yes there was a line up for the shower in the morning.
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bhupendra Dev
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018

    Enjoyed my stay

    The sitting area in breakfast room was crowded when lot of guests turn up together at 7 am. Toilet and shower room on corridor - needed to wait before going for conference.
    Bed was comfy and staff very helpful.
    Donna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    21. Mai 2018
    Room was noisy. Shower water dribbled our, and wasn’t hot.
    Very central location, desk for working
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisainviaggio
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    I would love to come back tomorrow

    i really like this place as the position is fantastic and you feel like an inhabitant of the city and not a tourist and is also very clean and we'll keep.
    Megan Fairall
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    A Gem

    Rooms are tiny.
    Large kitchen area. Clean.
    paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Great sleep, cute area, will stay again

    Nothing
    Another comfortable stay!! Thanks and see you again soon
    shirley_17
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chloe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018
    Staff werent the most welcoming on arrival
    Nice place with a tasty breakfast. Very clean
    Estelle
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018
    In the morning, the light fills in the room so we got to wake up pretty early.
    The staff is adorable and available. The location is great, we love Hayes Valley: so many nice restaurants, boutiques...
    VWakin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alfred
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Widuranga
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    4. Mai 2018
    Don’t ever go to this place
    Terrible property
    Jurriaan
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Mai 2018
    Noisy outside at night and a lot of homeless people in the area.
    Good price, good quality room. Would stay there again.
Bewertungen werden geladen